Cycling Groups

Cycling clubs and groups around Oxford – get in touch and join in.

Abingdon Freewheeling www.abingdonfreewheeling.org.uk
Bicester Millennium Cycling Club bmcc2000.com
Cowley Road Condors Cycling Club www.cowleyroadcondors.cc
Cycling UK Oxfordshire, formerly CTC Oxfordshire cyclingukoxfordshire.org
Cyclox – Cycling campaign for Oxford City www.cyclox.org
Didcot Phoenix www.didcotphoenix.co.uk
Isis Cyclists – bike rides for women www.isiscyclists.org.uk
Mid-Oxon Cycle Racing Team www.midoxon.org
Oxford Brookes University www.brookes.ac.uk/about-brookes/sustainability/travel/cycling/
Oxford City Road Club www.ocrc.co.uk
Oxford Cycling UK oxfordcycling.uk
Oxford Tri Club www.oxfordtri.co.uk
Oxford University Cycling Club groupspaces.com/oxforduniversitycc
Oxonian Cycling Club www.oxoniancc.co.uk
Sustrans – national organisation www.sustrans.org.uk
Tandem Club (Oxford Section) www.tandem-club.org.uk
University of Oxford – Estates – By Bike www.admin.ox.ac.uk/estates/ourservices/travel/bike/
Veteran Cycle Club (Oxford Section) www.v-cc.org.uk
Wheels for All www.oxspa.co.uk/wheelsforall
Witney BUG sustainablewitney.org.uk/witneybug/
Zappi Racing www.zappiracing.com

Last updated: 27/03/2018